logo

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Kfm. Tim Oliver Schmidt

tim.schmidt@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 0
Handy: +49 (172) 742 01 06

Sekretariat
Sonja Herrmann

herrmann@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 0
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 13

Buchhaltung
Heidemarie Bäbler

heidi.baebler@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 0
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 13

Vertrieb Rhein - Ruhr
Marc Albrecht

Berghäuser Straße 55
45663 Recklinghausen
albrecht@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (2361) 40 46 790
Handy: +49 (172) 30 18 710

Vertrieb Rheinland
Wolfgang Job

Gerhard-vom-Rath-Str. 2
50968 Köln
wolfgang.job@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (221) 80 11 731
Fax : +49 (221) 93 45 293
Handy: +49 (177) 176 00 84

Vertrieb
Burghard Rüther

Von Lüninck Str. 9
59939 Olsberg-Bruchhausen
ruether@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (2962) 90 80 92
Fax : +49 (2962) 90 80 93
Handy: +49 (171) 67 15 397

Vertrieb
Alexander Brombach

brombach@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (2675) 911 54 60
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 13
Handy: +49 (173) 70 29 668

Telemarketing
Bärbel Mielkau

mielkau@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 21
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 13

Vertrieb (Backoffice)
Harald Jakobs

jakobs@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 19
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 13

Vertrieb (Backoffice)
Daniel Jüngst

juengst@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 17
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 13

Technische Leitung / Software-Entwicklung
Dipl.-Ing Thorsten Wagener

wagener@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 15
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 20
Handy : +49 (172) 74 20 105

Montageplanung / Serviceplanung
Matthias Huhn

huhn@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 18
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 20
Handy : +49 (172) 53 69 300

Montage
Ingolf Läufer

laeufer@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 0
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 20

Montage
Stefan Weber

weber@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 0
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 20

Montage
Mateusz Nikolas Nowak

nowak@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 0
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 20

Kfm-Auszubildende
Rajae Guendouzi

guendouzi@fb-media.de
Tel.: +49 (271) 770 17 – 0
Fax : +49 (271) 770 17 – 20

logo-fb